Meet the Staff

Rhonda-1-square

Rhonda Hutto

Founder & Owner, CAM
Rhonda@ElimServices.com

Donnie2-square

Donnie Hutto

Sales & Marketing, Co-Owner
Donnie@ElimServices.com

Christina Johnson

Christina Johnson

Portfolio Manager, CAM
Christina@ElimServices.com

E. Deesa Armstrong

E. Deesa Armstrong

Portfolio Manager, CAM
Deesa@ElimServices.com

Terrance-square

Terrance Burns

Portfolio Manager, CAM
TBurns@ElimServices.com

Liz-square

Liz Crawford

Office Manager, Accounting, CAM
Accounting@ElimServices.com

cropped-Elim-site-icon-square

Garrett Hutto

Customer Service Manager
Garrett@ElimServices.com

cropped-Elim-site-icon-square

Gabrielle Mills

Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com

Marie2-1-square

Marie Jaeger

Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com

cropped-Elim-site-icon-square

Madison Frost

Accounts Receivable
AR@ElimServices.com

cropped-Elim-site-icon-square

Gloria Jarvis

Office Assistant
Info@ElimServices.com

cropped-Elim-site-icon-square

Steve Scrambling

Facilities Coordinator
Steve@ElimServices.com

Kyle2-square

Kyle Pitts